Ponderings

July 26, 2010 at 5:16 pm (Uncategorized)

I wonder if one of the reasons I have trouble keeping up with this blog is that I feel like it has to say something important, that it has to “mean something”. That it has to be useful to future generations of budding submissives.

And why in the world doesn’t WordPress think “submissive” is a real word? Or “WordPress” for that matter.

I’m really enjoying being one of the first 100 people to get to try out SubmissiveGuide’s new community feature.

Daddy is gone for the week, and I’m going to try to be extra-awesomely-good. I made the bed today and found it an awesome place to be, every time I felt that I needed a moment to chill. And thanks to my meds, I can use a moment to chill.

Sitting here like this, ignoring the world, makes me feel more capable. That’s a little counterintuitive AND counterproductive, but oh well.

I have a meeting today.

I have various blank books and they all make me want to start a paper journal. I should put blank journal/sketching pages in my planner.

I want to go to sleep but there’s too much to do.

What does any of this have to do with submission? Nothing much. That’s the problem.

I need to gobble food and then leave.

I’ll write more later.

Katie

Leave a Reply

