Long day

June 14, 2010 at 9:46 pm (Uncategorized)

The last few days have been exhausting, in body and mind. I don’t think I have the mind today to write. There are changes and things and and and…

Yeah.

Wolf and Daddy decided to bring someone into the house for the night, and Wolf’s mate and I have to submit to this. They did take our concerns into consideration and the person will be here one night instead of three. I’m just having a hard time with it for some reason, and need to get my mind straight. Hopefully some shower time, a book, and some chocolate will help with that.

I love you, Daddy. I love you, Wolf.

I will be good.

Katie

2 Comments

  1. Wolf said,

    I am proud of you, as well as Cara, for last night. You were very patient and understanding. I love you, too.

    -W

  2. littlekatieface said,

    The next night was much, much harder, until the issue became moot.

    Sigh.

    Hi.

    Love.

Leave a Reply

