May 21, 2010 at 8:57 pm (Uncategorized)

I feel like I’ve been begging for this life for years now. I’m not sure how I feel about that–kind of demanding, kind of needy.

I’m glad it’s gone at Daddy’s pace.

That’s not to say I’ve always been glad of that, which is paradoxical, or at least hypocritical, I suppose. The directive “Dominate me!!” as a concept doesn’t really work 🙂

I feel comfortable now. As much as I’ve begged and pleaded and complained and whined, it’s still all gone at Daddy’s pace, however much that may have irritated and frustrated me at the time.

I’m trying to figure out what point I was wanting to get to. I think I had one while I was out walking, and I’m pretty sure it wasn’t to make me sound like a whiny brat…

Ummmm.

It’s ended up the way it should. I feel safe, and good, and I no longer feel like I’m begging. I feel much more at ease with myself. I know Daddy will do as he pleases. And that makes me very, very happy.

Thank you, Daddy.

Katie

1 Comment

  1. Wolf said,

    I am pleased that you are moving at his pace, as well. I am, however, not pleased that you are eight days late for a new post. We will discuss this tomorrow.

    ~Wolf

Leave a Reply

