Random note to self.

May 11, 2010 at 12:31 pm (Uncategorized) ()

This is a reminder to myself: I need to ask fetlife to change my name to something else–maybe “katieface” or “littlekatieface”, and I should probably make a kinky Twitter account, and make sure I have my Guardian Island name, Twitter, fetlife, etc all on a profile page on this blog…

I should also go back through my posts and tag them.

I’m thinking of this because I know Wolf is going to have me start trying to publicize the blog a little, and get some readers… and that’s a little scary!

2 Comments

  1. Wolf said,

    But we are here with you. A little scary isn’t bad… And, perhaps, publicizing your blog can help others. I suggest creating a second account on FetLife, unless your Daddy wants it to be on the same one. In this decision, what he wants takes precedence

    ~W.

  2. littlekatieface said,

    Isn’t “a little scary isn’t bad” the kind of thing my psychologist is supposed to be saying? 🙂

    Helping others?… ummm maybe…

    I sent Daddy an email about the fetlife account thing, but he hasn’t responded yet. Presumably he’s busy with work.

Leave a Reply

