Erotic Slavehood, Lesson 3

May 5, 2010 at 3:58 pm (Uncategorized)

For this lesson, I am to: List five things I do very well, list five things I don’t know how to do but would like to learn, and list five things I would love to do but wouldn’t admit to in public.

This exercise is difficult, partly because I don’t know what I do that could be considered “done well”. I know I can train dogs really very well, I have the technical knowledge, but I don’t do it. So what counts?

Now, there are plenty of things I’d love to learn. That’s no problem. Just picking five will be a problem. But things I wouldn’t admit to in public? What kind of public? Out in the grocery store? Lots of things, but not because I’m ashamed of them–more because that would be rude or vulgar. In front of Big Brother or my grandfather? Well, if they asked, not a whole lot. I know there are things they wouldn’t like to hear, but there’s nothing I wouldn’t tell them if there was a reason to tell them. And Big Brother… there’s nothing I wouldn’t tell him if he asked, and I’m pretty sure he knows that.

Five things I do well: Give blowjobs, condition animals, follow orders πŸ™‚ , clean, cook.

Five things I don’t know how to learn but would like to: Learn multiple languages, learn to cook better, read books in a more timely manner, save money, gain pain tolerance.

Five things I would like to do but wouldn’t admit in public: Let’s go with “wouldn’t say outright to Big Brother without his asking”… be gang-banged… um… um… I can’t think of anything else…

Exercise done.

Wolf has analyzed my psychologist, and it was amusing. We’ve come to the conclusion that she is relatively useless. I will have to find a new one. This is saddening, because it’s complicated.

*ramble ramble*

I think I had more thoughts, but my spoons are rapidly disappearing. I’m just waiting for Daddy to get home. I need Daddy cuddles to get through the rest of the evening.

It’s been an interesting day.

Katie

2 Comments

  1. Wolf said,

    First, let me say that I am thoroughly impressed by the two posts in two (relative) days.

    Regarding the things you like to do, how about this: I learn Italian with you, and you learn Japanese with me. We can learn ASL together…

    ~Wolf

  2. littlekatieface said,

    Wait–but that’s learning all of them together!

    I can’t promise to ever learn to read Japanese, but I can have fun with spoken Japanese.

    And thank you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

