? here is a post? I guess?

February 16, 2010 at 8:40 am (Uncategorized)

I don’t even want to think about how far behind I am with blogging. The whole family is here, has been here this weekend, and that tends to throw everything into chaos.

Ma’am is moving in, so her Alpha and her slaveboy have been scrubbing the basement clean so we can set it up for her to live down there.

I really don’t know what to write about. We’re all trying to learn to state our boundaries, desires, and needs, so everyone can get the care they need before explosions happen.

I’m really proud of Daddy and grateful for his patience.

It’s morning and I haven’t had breakfast yet and I’m cuddling the baby, and I can’t think of anything to write exceptt about how many dishes there are to do (unless slaveboy did them last night). I should write about scenetime last night, but… do I have the brain power? It was pretty and awesome and Ma’am sounded and looked so happy at her Alpha’s feet (metaphorically and literally). Fire scares me. Daddy laughed when Ma’am asked for a pillow and slaveboy and I both jumped up to get a pillow. He was faster than me, and I all but stomped my foot like a little girl. Daddy said, "The subs are fighting over who gets to get the pillow…"

And then I felt like not-a-good-servant for being childish like that :p

Although I guess childish is what’s expected of little girls.

Maybe I can write something more worthwhile later. For now: Over and out…

Leave a Reply

