Discussion & a letter.

January 26, 2010 at 12:32 am (Uncategorized)

Daddy,

Thank you for my life, my existence, our home, your love, your patience. Thank you for accepting the gift of me and thank you for giving me you.

Katie

Tonight we discussed: Me being argumentative, our 21 day review, the need to buy a new calendar, and maintenance spankings.

Maintenance spankings will not be implemented at this time (though I can still request a spanking or beating if I think I’m slipping; obviously it’s up to Daddy whether it happens or not). We will see what sort of reconnection/reminder ritual we can incorporate into the 21 day review.

New edicts:
If I am argumentative, Daddy will deal with it at the time.
I am not to deal with anything online until after breakfast.

Leave a Reply

