D/s quiz – 20 Questions

January 21, 2010 at 10:08 am (Uncategorized)

This was making its rounds on some sub blogs, so I thought I’d fill it out.

1.Your role?
I am my Daddy’s little girl, Ma’am’s good sub girl. I serve my Daddy, with both domestic and sexual duties. I have served Ma’am’s family in a similar way as well.

2. Current relationship?
My Daddy and I are married. Ma’am has her husband and her slaveboy. She and I are the center of that particular poly circle, with the boys sharing us. Sort of. It’s awesome and makes me smile πŸ™‚

I have some other relationships that are currently long-distance, low-maintenence, and do not involve BDSM, so may not be mentioned here again.

3. Your favourite type of play?
Hmm. Well, I really love impact play, but it doesn’t make me feel submissive, which is probably my favourite thing to feel. It just bruises me and makes me happy as long as I can feel the bruises πŸ™‚

So I guess my answer is: Tickle torture.

4. Your most hated type of play?
Tickle torture!

5. The most annoying habit of your Owner?
That’s not a very fair question. I’m only going to answer this if ordered to.

6. Your deepest fear?
Right this moment? Not being able to make this marriage work.

Otherwise, losing my parents, my grampa, my Daddy, my son and my dogs. All at once, or close together.

7. Your most memorable public experience?
We’ve only been out to a club once. The best part for me was being suspended by ropes, just twirling slowly, and the suspension guy curiously spinning me more and more, surprised that I was enjoying it. I LOVE to spin. I really, really love to spin.

Then Daddy started tickling my feet every time they went by and I screamed and tried not to kick Daddy or the ropes guy in the head.

I was also caned that night by a wonderful woman that I would love to play with more. She was really wonderfully awesome.

I also remember a lot of the people watching saying, "Is she okay?" every time I screamed. I wanted to shout at them, "THIS IS A BDSM CLUB, YOU WERE TOLD PEOPLE WOULD BE SCREAMING, SHUT UUUP"

8. What gets you in the mood?
In the days before childbirth, anything. These days, it depends. A look, a scent. More often, words, the right tone of voice, the right noise of arousal from someone else.

Daddy telling me fantasies in my ear, too. That’s a good one.

9. Favourite method of masturbation?
For me, or to watch? I only have one way that works for me, and it’s pretty boring to watch. But I sure enjoy it πŸ˜‰

10. Scariest thing you’ve seen or heard of in BDSM land?
Not sure. If you’d said "most disgusting", I would have a lot to say.

Abandonment is scary to me. Mindgames that involve threats to leave or remove a collar or whatever–that’s pretty scary to me.

11. Number of hours you spend on iFet when you should be doing other things?
I’m not sure what is meant by iFet? If you mean Fetlife, then, er, way too many.

12. Thing that was hotter in fantasy than it was in reality?
Hrm. I can’t think of anything right now. Maybe we just haven’t sufficiently explored our fantasies yet πŸ™‚

13. Most longed-for experience?
As mundane as it might be, 24 baby-free hours for Daddy to do whatever he wants with me, with time enough to sleep beside eachother as well.

14. Ouchiest toy?
Anything stingy 😦

15. Book or movie that every newbie has to read/see?
I’m pretty new myself, so I’m not sure I can answer that. I really, REALLY enjoyed Master Fire Ma’am’s book Manual Creation. Our copy walked away with a bottom I used to know, so I need to get another.

Ma’am and I recently really enjoyed watching the French adaptation of The Story of O, and I quite like Secretary. Neither of those are exactly good for education, though :p

16. Thing you’d most like to change about yourself?
Flakiness. Inconsistancy. Disrespectful speech. Whininess.

17. Thing you’re most proud of?
Getting up this morning to make coffee for Daddy. Mundane, yes, but it was really hard for me this morning and I did it anyway.

18. Funniest Dom name you’ve ever heard?
No comment…

19. Do your friends and family know?
Some friends know, some probably know but it’s not something we talk about.

20. Is 20 questions too many?
Nah, not really.

Leave a Reply

